4050 US Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950 256-878-5000 800-732-9732

Meet the Staff of Wholesalecars.com

Paul Claborn - Owner

  paul@wholesalecars.com

Brett Rossuck - General Manager

  brett@wholesalecars.com

Connie Warren - Title Clerk

  connie@wholesalecars.com

Debra Noojin - Account Manager

  debra@wholesalecars.com

Patricia Gilbreath - Controller

  patricia@wholesalecars.com

Cynthia Bizarth - Accounts Payable

  cynthia@wholesalecars.com

Phyllis Molock - Support Personnel

  phyllis@wholesalecars.com

                    
    

Shea Pannell - Customer Service

  shea@wholesalecars.com

Adam Nelson - Sales Specialist

  adam@wholesalecars.com

Hollis Allred - Sales Specialist

  hollis@wholesalecars.com

Harold Allred - Sales Specialist

  harold@wholesalecars.com

Lacey Thompson - Account Representative

  lacey@wholesalecars.com

Denita Stonicher - Account Representative

  denita@wholesalecars.com

Amber Colquitt - Accounting Clerk

  amber@wholesalecars.com

Ally Howe - Clerical

  ahowe@wholesalecars.com

John Davis Rollings - Media

  johndavis@wholesalecars.com

256-878-5000

David McCormick - Service Manager

  david@wholesalecars.com

Tory Goodwin - Service

  tory@wholesalecars.com

Steve Sampson - Shop Manager

  steve@wholesalecars.com

Ray Lemaster - WholeSale Buyer

  lemaster1949@aol.com

Rodney Baker - Auction Coordinator

  rodney@wholesalecars.com

John Clemons - Carsmetic

  john@wholesalecars.com

Jeff Winfrey - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Adam Willett - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Keith Horne - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Bobby Gregory - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Kyle Webb - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Rickey Honea - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Terry Williamson - ASE GM Master Tech

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Antonio Sanchez - Shop

  shop@wholesalecars.com

Ted Hill - Support Personnel