Meet the Staff of Wholesalecars.com

Paul Claborn - Owner

- paul@wholesalecars.com

Brett Rossuck - General Manager

- brett@wholesalecars.com

Patricia Gilbreath - Controller

- patricia@wholesalecars.com

Debra Noojin - Account Manager

- debra@wholesalecars.com

Cynthia Bizarth - Accounts Payable

- cynthia@wholesalecars.com

Connie Warren - Title Clerk

- connie@wholesalecars.com

Phyllis Molock - Support Personnel

- phyllis@wholesalecars.com

                    
    

Shea Pannell - Customer Service

- shea@wholesalecars.com

Adam Nelson - Sales Specialist

- adam@wholesalecars.com

Hollis Allred - Sales Specialist

- hollis@wholesalecars.com

Harold Allred - Sales Specialist

- harold@wholesalecars.com

Evan Pate - Sales Specialist

- evan@wholesalecars.com

Lacey Thompson - Account Representative

- lacey@wholesalecars.com

Denita Stonicher - Account Representative

- denita@wholesalecars.com

Amber Colquitt - Accounting Clerk

- amber@wholesalecars.com

Ally Howe - Clerical

- ahowe@wholesalecars.com

John Davis Rollings - Media

- johndavis@wholesalecars.com

David McCormick - Service Manager

- david@wholesalecars.com

Steve Sampson - Shop Manager

- steve@wholesalecars.com

Ray Lemaster - WholeSale Buyer

- lemaster1949@aol.com

Rodney Baker - Auction Coordinator

- rodney@wholesalecars.com

Tory Goodwin - Service

- tory@wholesalecars.com

John Clemons - Carsmetic

- john@wholesalecars.com

Jeff Winfrey - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Adam Willett - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Keith Horne - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Bobby Gregory - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Kyle Webb - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Rickey Honea - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Terry Williamson - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Antonio Sanchez - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Ted Hill - Support Personnel

-