4050 US Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950 256-878-5000

Meet the Staff of Wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Paul Claborn - Owner

- paul@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Brett Rossuck - General Manager

256-878-5000 - brett@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Adam Nelson - Auto Specialist

256-878-5000 - adam@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Hollis Allred - Auto Specialist

256-878-5000 - hollis@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Clint Friar - Auto Specialist

256-878-5000 - clint@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Gerardo Martinez JR. - Auto Specialist

256-878-5000 - gerardo@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Shea Pannell - Receptionist

256-878-5000 - shea@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Lacey Freeman - Account Manager

256-878-5000 - lacey@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ariel Cain - Account Representative

256-878-5000 - ariel@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Beronica Rodriguez - Account Representative

256-878-5000 - beronica@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jordan Gallman - Account Representative

256-878-5000 - jordan@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Patricia Gilbreath - Controller

256-878-5000 - patricia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Autumn Franklin - Accounting Assistant

256-878-5000 - autumn@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Cynthia Bizarth - Accounts Payable

256-878-5000 - cynthia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Amanda Yates - Accounting Assistant

256-878-5000 - amanda@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Phyllis Molock - Title Clerk

256-878-5000 - phyllis@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ashtin Addison - Social Media Marketing Manager

256-878-5000 - ashtin@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ted Hill - Support Personnel

256-878-5000 - shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Michael "Percy" Pendergrass - Lot Attendant

256-878-5000 - shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

David McCormick - Service Manager

256-878-5000 - david@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Mark Loyd - Service Writer

256-878-5000 - mark@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Baker - Auction Coordinator

256-878-5000 - rodney@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Steve Sampson - Shop Manager

256-878-5000 - steve@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Terry Williamson - Technician

256-878-5000 - shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Tyler Templeton - Technician

256-878-5000 - shop@wholesalecars.com

Text Us