Meet the Staff of Wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Paul Claborn - Owner

- paul@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Brett Rossuck - General Manager

- brett@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Patricia Gilbreath - Controller

- patricia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Autumn Franklin - Accounting Assistant

- Accounting@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Debra Noojin - Account Manager

- debra@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Lacey Thompson - Account Representative

- lacey@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Julie Diaz - Account Representative

- julie@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Cynthia Bizarth - Accounts Payable

- cynthia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Phyllis Molock - Title Clerk

- phyllis@wholesalecars.com

                    
    

Staff Photo

Ryan Myers - Social Media and Marketing

- ryan@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Shea Pannell - Customer Service

- shea@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Adam Nelson - Sales Specialist

- adam@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Hollis Allred - Sales Specialist

- hollis@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

John Thomas - Sales Specialist

- John@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Clint Friar - Sales Specialist

- Clint@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Michael Pendergrass - Lot Attendant

- Michael@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ted Hill - Support Personnel

-

Staff Photo

David McCormick - Service Manager

- david@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Steve Sampson - Shop Manager

- steve@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Baker - Auction Coordinator

- rodney@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Tory Goodwin - Service

- tory@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

John Clemons - Carsmetic

- john@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jerry Leonard - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Adam Willett - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jonathan Baugh - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Kyle Webb - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Winfrey - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Rickey Honea - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Terry Williamson - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Osvaldo Matos - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Text Us