4050 US Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950 256-878-5000

Meet the Staff of Wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Paul Claborn - Owner

- paul@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Brett Rossuck - General Manager

- brett@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Hollis Allred - Auto Specialist

- hollis@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Adam Nelson - Auto Specialist

- adam@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Clint Friar - Auto Specialist

- Clint@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Shea Pannell - Customer Service

- shea@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Lacey Thompson - Account Manager

- lacey@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ariel Skinner - Account Representative

- ariel@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Ted Hill - Support Personnel

-

Staff Photo

Michael Pendergrass - Lot Attendant

- Michael@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Stanfield - Internet/Social Media Manager

- kevin@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Patricia Gilbreath - Controller

- patricia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Autumn Franklin - Accounting Assistant

- Accounting@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Cynthia Bizarth - Accounts Payable

- cynthia@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Julie Diaz - Accounting Assistant

- julie@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Phyllis Molock - Title Clerk

- phyllis@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

John Clemons - Carsmetic

- john@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Baker - Auction Coordinator

- rodney@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

David McCormick - Service Manager

- david@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Mark Loyd - Service Writer

- mark@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Steve Sampson - Shop Manager

- steve@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Terry Williamson - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Adam Willett - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Kyle Webb - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jonathan Baugh - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Winfrey - Shop

- shop@wholesalecars.com

Text Us